Team

Die Geschäftsleitung

Eduard Mirdita

Geschäftsführer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung




eduard.mirdita@curaris.ch

Maria Curcio

Rechtsdienst
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung




maria.curcio@curaris.ch

Emanuel Mirdita

Verkaufsleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung




emanuel.mirdita@curaris.ch

Unser Kapital

Das Team

Silvia Hediger

Vorsorge & Versicherungen
silvia.hediger@curaris.ch

Bashkim Krasniqi

Agenturleiter Montreux




bashkim.krasniqi@curaris.ch

Miro Papanikolaou

Vorsorge & Versicherungen
miro.papa@curaris.ch

Franjo Karaula

Vorsorge & Versicherungen
franjo.karaula@curaris.ch

Ardit Jakupi

Vorsorge & Versicherungen
ardit.jakupi@curaris.ch

Arena Sinanaj

Vorsorge & Versicherungen
arena.sinanaj@curaris.ch
Scroll to Top